Latest Products http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 23:42:33 +0530 en-us http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in CTC Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flavor Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/flavor-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/flavor-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fides Green Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/fides-green-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/fides-green-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CTC Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Extreme purity Perfectly processed Air tight packaging The Tea Bags are offered at leading market prices in different kinds of flavors : Chocolate Green apple Pineapple Orange Lychee Mango Apricot Cardamom Ginger Masala Kashmiri kahwa Masala Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/masala-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/masala-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Chemically stable Superb fragrance Strong smell Cardamom Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/cardamom-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/cardamom-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: No adulterants Rich aroma 100% pure and organic Ginger Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ginger-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ginger-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Aids in good health Pure in content Real flavor Lemon Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/lemon-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/lemon-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Strengthens memory Uplifts mood Good for health Mint Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/mint-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/mint-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Freshens breath Health benefits Reduces stress Mango Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/mango-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/mango-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Juicy texture Creamy-dry finish Great floral aromatics Candy sweetness Jasmine Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/jasmine-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/jasmine-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/rose-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/rose-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Lovely color Unique fragrance Excellent rose flavoring Tastes very good Longer shelf life Simple preparation process Earlgrey Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/earlgrey-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/earlgrey-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Non-toxic Non-adulterated Very safe to consume in defined amounts Assam Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/assam-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/assam-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Darjeeling Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/darjeeling-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/darjeeling-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Solid as black Fruity and floral Purity of content Diet Tea Leaf http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/diet-tea-leaf.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/diet-tea-leaf.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nilgiri Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/nilgiri-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/nilgiri-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orthodox Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/orthodox-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/orthodox-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Good fragrance Chemically stable Enhanced life White Tea Leaves http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/white-tea-leaves.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/white-tea-leaves.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/organic-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/organic-tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/herbal-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/herbal-tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Health benefits Correct chemical composition Amazing flavors Black Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/black-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/black-tea-bags.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Amazing taste Strong fragrance Healthy in content CTC Black Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-black-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/ctc-black-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Processed naturally Excellent flavor Superb color and smell Assam CTC Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/assam-ctc-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/assam-ctc-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Touch of fruitiness Imparts freshness Brisk and malty Black Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/black-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/black-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features: Excellent taste Unadulterated Distinct aroma Nilgiri CTC Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/nilgiri-ctc-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/nilgiri-ctc-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Coffee Beans http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/brown-coffee-beans.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/brown-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Coffee Powder http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/instant-coffee-powder.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/instant-coffee-powder.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Coffee Beans http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/green-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moringa Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/moringa-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/moringa-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Arabica Coffee Beans http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rooibos Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/rooibos-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/rooibos-tea.htm Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Instant Tea http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/instant-tea.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/instant-tea.htm Sun, 31 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manufacturing, supplying, exporting and wholesaling of supreme quality Instant Tea has helped us achieve a very high level of trust in the market. This product from our side is available both in Hot Water Soluble and Cold Water Soluble form and plays an increasingly important role in the world beverage scene and is a source of supply to leading manufacturers of ready to drink products worldwide.Features: Rich in anti-oxidants Soluble in hot as well as cold water Different colors and flavors Pyramid Tea Bags http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/pyramid-tea-bags.htm http://www.fidesteaimpex.co.in/pyramid-tea-bags.htm Sun, 31 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved paramount success in manufacturing, supplying, exporting and wholesaling of Green Tea Bags. These are offered in a variety of flavors such as green apple, pineapple, orange, lychee, mango, apricot, cardamom, ginger, masala and Kashmiri kahwa. These are offered in excellent and customized packaging for the comfort of our customers.Features: Extreme purity Perfectly processed Air tight packaging